top of page

Monday on a Tuesday

Good Morning Love,⠀

What's that you say now ? Its afternoon! Lol. Well over here we have about 30 minutes until Noon so you just leave me be .⠀

This week began with a holiday that I completely disregarded

but was thankful for. Amidst the reinstated stay-at-home order nothing has changed for me. And at the same time everything HAS changed Inside of me. ⠀

Its crazy we can walk around in our own skin and not know exactly who we are. Or we have a generic view of ourselves which doesn't even scratch the surface of who God has called us to be. I for one am thankful that God continues to reveal himself in those assigned to our life. And through them gives us a revelation of ourselves .⠀

I was told once when you quit learning you die ! This life we live is one where we are under constant construction. We can never just say ok, I'm done . Even though sometimes we feel like it.⠀


God is doing a New Thing it is springing forth even now (Isaiah 43:19).

I'm thankful that he didn't move me out of the way or pass me by. He wants me to be apart of what he is doing! He wants you to !⠀

Be encouraged love. For each day we wake up is a chance to begin again ! So again I say Good Morning ! It's time to Wake Up and be the You God created You to Be ⠀

2 Corinthians 5:17

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page